-29%

Travel water bottle with container for treats

CHF 55.50 CHF 39.90

Tax included
Free Shipping

Description: Practical and shapely: With the handy drinking bottle you always and everywhere have a sip of water for your pet ready. The clever design has an integrated drinking or food bowl and a liquid container. The drip-proof silicone lid ensures that nothing leaks, even if the bottle is upside... Read more

Color: Green

  • Green
  • Gray
  • Blue
  • Pink
Out of stock
Rechnung
Pay by invoice
Rechnung
Free Shipping in 10-20 days
Rechnung
Easy returns
Rechnung
Friendly customer service

mastervisapaypalamerican expressapple paygoogle paydtwint

Description:

Practical and shapely: With the handy drinking bottle you always and everywhere have a sip of water for your pet ready. The clever design has an integrated drinking or food bowl and a liquid container. The drip-proof silicone lid ensures that nothing leaks, even if the bottle is upside down in the backpack. It has a capacity of 250 ml and is transparent, so you always have the current fill level in the eye. 
A smart accessory that should not be missing on any trip to ensure a sufficient liquid supply of your pet!

Volume of food: 200g
Volume of water: 250ml
Material: Plastic


Special Features

If you want to add water to the bowl, you only need to press the button and the water will flow through the small opening. Also, the other way around, you can also let the remaining water left in the bowl seep back into the water bottle. With the clever shape design of the travel drinking bottle, you never have to waste water again!

size

 

Reviews

5 Reviews Write a Review
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Travel water bottle with container for treats

Green
Green
CHF 55.50 CHF 39.90

Reisetrinkflasche mit Behälter für Leckerlis

5 Bewertungen
CHF 57.90
inkl. MwSt.

Praktisch und formschön: Mit der handlichen Trinkflasche hast Du immer und überall einen Schluck Wasser für Dein Haustier parat. Die clevere Konstruktion verfügt über einen integrierten Trink- bzw. Futternapf und einen...

Farbe: Blau

Blau
Grau
Grün
Pink
Voraussichtliche Zustellung: bis
Barcode:
Verfügbar: Auf Lager Auf Lager Ausverkauft

mastervisapaypalamerican expressapple paygoogle paydtwint
Beschreibung

Praktisch und formschön: Mit der handlichen Trinkflasche hast Du immer und überall einen Schluck Wasser für Dein Haustier parat. Die clevere Konstruktion verfügt über einen integrierten Trink- bzw. Futternapf und einen Flüssigkeitsbehälter. Der tropfsicher abschließende Silikon-Deckel sorgt dafür, dass nichts ausläuft, auch wenn die Flasche mal im Rucksack Kopf steht. Sie besitzt ein Fassungsvermögen von 250 ml und ist transparent, sodass Sie den aktuellen Füllstand immer im Auge haben. 

Ein smartes Accessoire, das auf keinem Ausflug fehlen sollte, um eine ausreichende Flüssigkeits-Versorgung Deines Haustiers sicherzustellen!

Volume Futter: 200g
Volume Wasser: 250ml
Material: Kunststoff


Besonderheiten

Möchtest Du Wasser in den Napf geben, brauchst Du nur den Knopf drücken und schon fließt das Wasser durch die kleine Öffnung. Auch umgekehrt kann man das restliche Wasser, welches in dem Napf übrig bleibt, auch wieder in die Wasserflasche zurück sickern lassen. Durch die geschickte Formgestaltung der Reisetrinkflasche muss man nie wieder Wasser verschwenden!

Grösse

 

Informationen

Reisetrinkflasche mit Behälter für Leckerlis

Blau

Marke: Nala & Luna

Grau

Marke: Nala & Luna

Grün

Marke: Nala & Luna

Pink

Marke: Nala & Luna