Sold out

Anti-parasite drops (bogar)

CHF 30.90

Tax included
Free Shipping

Description Preventive, repels ticks and fleas without killing them.Plant-based active ingredient: Eucalyptus citriodora oil, hydrated, cyclised (30 %)from 16 weeks4 weeks of long-term protection per application (3 tubes of the pack...

Notify me when this product is available:

Rechnung
Pay by invoice
Rechnung
Free Shipping in 10-20 days
Rechnung
Easy returns
Rechnung
Friendly customer service

Description

  • Preventive, repels ticks and fleas without killing them.
  • Plant-based active ingredient: Eucalyptus citriodora oil, hydrated, cyclised (30 %)
  • from 16 weeks
  • 4 weeks of long-term protection per application (3 tubes of the pack give 12 weeks of protection)
  • 3 x 1.2 ml solution for dripping on, pleasant fragrance
  • No formation of resistance possible

Bogaprotect Spot-on is a highly effective, repellent tick and flea protection with long-term effect. The product is based on the active ingredient Eucalyptus citriodora (hydrated, cyclised); this is extracted from leaves of the lemon-eucalyptus and is considered to be the most effective insect repellent of natural origin. It repels ticks and fleas but does not kill them; it is impossible for resistance to develop.

Keeps parasites away from your pet for four weeks.

Use the drop-on solution for long-term preventative protection for pets 16 weeks and older. One tube of the highly repellent solution will keep ticks and fleas away from your pet for four weeks. With the 3-pack you are therefore equipped for 12 weeks: The long-lasting protective effect of bogaprotect Spot-on has been clinically proven.

Protect your pet and thus yourself

Dogs and cats are frequently attacked by parasites such as ticks, fleas and mites. These parasites are disgusting and can transmit diseases. To prevent them from finding their way into our homes, we can protect our pets from them preventively with the appropriate products.

Note: May cause allergic reactions.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Anti-Parasit-Tropfen (bogar)

CHF 35.50

inkl. MwSt.
inkl. Gratis Versand

Vorbeugend, wehrt Zecken und Flöhe ab, ohne sie zu töten Wirkstoff auf pflanzlicher Basis: Eukalyptus citriodora Öl, hydratisiert, cyclisiert (30 %) ab 16 Wochen 4 Wochen Langzeitschutz pro Anwendung (3 Tuben...

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn dieses Produkt verfügbar ist:

Rechnung
Kauf auf Rechnung
Rechnung
Gratis Versand in 2-3 Tagen
Rechnung
Einfache Rücksendung
Rechnung
Freundlicher Kundendienst
  • Vorbeugend, wehrt Zecken und Flöhe ab, ohne sie zu töten
  • Wirkstoff auf pflanzlicher Basis: Eukalyptus citriodora Öl, hydratisiert, cyclisiert (30 %)
  • ab 16 Wochen
  • 4 Wochen Langzeitschutz pro Anwendung (3 Tuben Packungsinhalt ergeben 12 Wochen Schutzwirkung)
  • 3 x 1.2 ml Lösung zum Auftropfen, angenehmer Duft
  • Keine Resistenzbildung möglich

Bogaprotect Spot-on ist ein hochwirksamer, abwehrender Zecken- und Flohschutz mit Langzeitwirkung. Das Produkt basiert auf dem Wirkstoff Eukalyptus citriodora (hydratisiert, cyclisiert); dieser wird aus Blättern des Lemonen-Eukalyptus gewonnen und gilt als wirksamster Insektenschutz natürlicher Herkunft. Zecken und Flöhe werden dadurch abgewehrt, aber nicht getötet; eine Resistenzbildung ist unmöglich.

Hält Parasiten vier Wochen lang von Ihrem Haustier fern

Verwenden Sie die Lösung zum Auftropfen zur vorbeugenden Langzeitschutz-Anwendung bei Tieren ab 16 Wochen. Eine Tube der stark repellierenden Lösung hält vier Wochen lang Zecken und Flöhe von Ihrem Tier fern. Mit der 3er-Packung sind Sie also für 12 Wochen ausgerüstet: Die langanhaltende Schutzwirkung von bogaprotect Spot-on wurde klinisch nachgewiesen.

Schützen Sie Ihr Haustier und damit sich selbst

Hunde und Katzen werden immer wieder von Parasiten wie Zecken, Flöhe und Milben befallen. Diese Parasiten sind eklig und können Krankheiten übertragen. Damit diese nicht den Weg in unsere Wohnungen finden, können wir unsere Haustiere präventiv mit den entsprechenden Mitteln vor ihnen schützen.

HinweisKann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen.

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Return To Shop

Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

Der Gutscheincode funktioniert auf der Checkout-Seite